WHAT THE FUCK.
Really? It's not like I use the site that much anyway except to keep tabs of who's uploading what pictures of me, but still. Did they really implement a feature that allows other people to make decisions for your account? Whatever happened to just the basic invite/request? I don't care if users are able to reverse those decisions later; it's still fucked up.